Blurred Lines

July 31, 2014 at 11:30 PM | Posted in Musings | Leave a comment

If there is one thing I dislike, it’s people who want me to do things I don’t agree with or believe in. Being an Aquarian, this is something I’m passionate about. I find it really suffocating when people try to control me. I especially hate it when some people go overboard and step into my personal life uninvited. They don’t seem to realize that certain things have boundaries.

Telling me to do personal stuff that I don’t even believe in or dislike doing is stepping on boundaries. That’s already asking me for favors and I’m not obliged to follow it.

What I usually do when this happens is that I exactly do the opposite. Screw the consequences. That’s how stubborn I can be, especially when I’m being forced. Sorry, not sorry.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

