Absolutely Perfect

April 30, 2011 at 10:38 PM | Posted in Current Events | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

Yes, I’m one of the millions of people around the world who watched the live coverage of the royal wedding between Prince William and Kate Middleton last April 29. Like many, I eagerly anticipated this historic event not because I like weddings or simply thought it’s romantic (though it surely was). It was because of Princess Diana. I have been a big fan of Diana since her two sons, Princes William and Harry, were still just little boys. I watched these two princes grow up and have seen William become more and more like his mother in terms of dealing with the common people and helping the needy.

Photo courtesy of nowmagazine.co.uk

Though I’m not British, I feel proud that William have chosen someone who can continue the legacy left by Diana. They do look like the perfect couple and their wedding was just fabulous. I don’t believe in fairytales but I can say that the royal wedding was truly a real-life fairytale.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. She is truly a beauty and brain woman! Absolutely Perfect, right!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

