No Big Bang, Just Rain

January 23, 2011 at 11:45 AM | Posted in Food and Dining, Lifestyle, Musings | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Spent my birthday last Friday with just my close friends. I wanted a simple celebration minus the fuss and without fanfare. And since I only get to see my close friends a few times in a year due to our busy schedules, I thought it would be good to gather them together in one night for a simple dinner. We had dinner at Banapple in Makati but it rained later in the night. The rain poured heavily so even though we brought umbrellas we still got wet when we left the place. Heavy rain meant more blessings, as my friend Ghe observed.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

