Holiday Shopping

December 14, 2008 at 12:56 AM | Posted in Shopping | Leave a comment

I just spent the entire afternoon yesterday looking for a gift for the office Kris Kringle. But after hours and hours of searching at every possible store where the item/s could be found, I ended up with nothing. This is really frustrating. I think this is the first time that I’m having trouble buying a Kris Kringle gift. I never knew looking for a gift based from a wish list could be this difficult!

Arrgh! This Kris Kringle thing is making me feel stressed out. Practically all the items on the wish list I got are either unavailable, too expensive (that is, exceeding way too much upon the agreed amount), or out of stock. And it doesn’t help that my Secret Santa is a guy. Choosing a gift for a guy is usually hard. I just don’t know what gift to give him now. Ugh! I wish this would be over soon.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

