It’s Here!

July 25, 2008 at 4:17 PM | Posted in Movies, TV | 2 Comments

And so the most-anticipated Hollywood premier of The X-Files: I Want to Believe came. It happened last July 23 (24 here) in Los Angeles at Grauman’s Chinese Theater. I wasn’t able to watch the live broadcast but I just contented myself with viewing the pictures and videos of the event. And boy, the photos are fabulous! Now I know the movie has gotten mixed reviews in the US. Some X-philes might not liked the movie but I don’t care. There’s no way I’m going to miss this one. As soon as XF 2 is released here in August, I’ll be there to watch it. In the meantime, here are just some of my favorite photos from the Hollywood premier:


(Photos courtesy of xfilesultimate.com)

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. The midnight showing here in Chicago last night was crazy! It’s a film for the fans, no matter what the production team says, so you should enjoy it come August.

  2. Gillian looks radiant! She and David look hotter now, methinks. 🙂 They’ve aged beautifully. Can’t wait for the movie, too!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

