The Songs of My Life

June 28, 2007 at 3:38 PM | Posted in Music, Musings | Leave a comment

I have compiled here a short list of songs that I love. They are my personal favorites because they reflect certain periods of my life. The list consists of old and new songs and I have chosen them not only because of their lyrics but also for their beat and melody.

1. I Don’t Like Mondays (The Boomtown Rats)
2. The World I Know (Collective Soul)
3. How Soon is Now? (Love Spit Love)
4. Tourniquet (Evanescence)
5. Bring Me to Life (Evanescence)
6. Fallen (Sarah McLachlan)
7. Bitch (Meredith Brooks)
8. Unwritten (Natasha Bedingfield)
9. Sick Cycle Carousel (LifeHouse)
10. Live to Tell (Madonna)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

